ClubEG Champions League

Upcoming Outdoor Events

For the outdoor season, the events will be played at a variety of on Tuesdays, Thursdays and some Sundays. The events will take place between 7:00am and 11:00. Event costs will vary based on the course and will offer ClubEG rates and guest rates.

Dates Location Start Time ClubEG Price Guest Price Notes Participants
Thu May 3 Canadian 10:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue May 8 Metcalfe 7:30am $34 $40 View Participants
Thu May 10 eQuinelle 9:00am $49 $56 Includes Range View Participants
Tue May 15 Mountain Creek 9:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Thu May 17 Metcalfe 7:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue May 22 Casselview 8:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Thu May 24 Marshes 9:00am $62 $70 Includes Cart & Range View Participants
Sun May 27 Manderley 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue May 29 Canadian 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Thu May 31 GreyHawk 9:00am $62 $70 Includes Range View Participants
Tue June 5 eQuinelle 9:00am $49 $56 Includes Range View Participants
Thu June 7 Carleton 9:00am $58 $65 Includes Range View Participants
Tue June 12 Metcalfe 7:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Thu June 14 Casselview 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue June 19 Casselview 8:30am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Thu June 21 Canadian (Red/East) 7:30am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Sun June 24 eQuinelle 8:00am $49 $56 Includes Range View Participants
Tue June 26 Hammond 8:30am $34 $40 View Participants
Thu June 28 Metcalfe 7:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue July 3 PineView 11:30am $34 $40
Thu July 5 Mountain Creek 9:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue July 10 Canadian 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Thu July 12 Marshes 9:30am $62 $70 Includes Cart/Range View Participants
Tue July 17 Metcalfe 7:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Thu July 19 Cedarhill 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue July 24 Casselview 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Thu July 26 Metcalfe 7:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Sun July 29 Upper Canada 9:30am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue July 31 Hautes Plaines 8:30am $58 $65 View Participants
Thu August 2 Canadian 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue August 7 eQuinelle 8:00am $49 $56 Includes Range View Participants
Thu August 9 Dragonfly 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Sun August 12 Metcalfe 7:30am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue August 14 Montebello 11:00am $62 $70 Includes Cart View Participants
Thu August 16 Hammond 8:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue August 21 Stonebridge 11:00am $49 $56 View Participants
Thu August 23 Casselview 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue August 28 Carleton 9:00am $58 $65 Includes Range View Participants
Thu August 30 eQuinelle 9:00am $49 $56 Includes Range View Participants
Tue September 4 Marshes 9:30am $62 $70 Includes Cart & Range View Participants
Thu September 6 Metcalfe 7:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Sun September 9 Mountain Creek 9:00am $34 $40 View Participants
Tue September 11 Pine View 8:30am $34 $40 View Participants
Thu September 13 Eagle Creek 9:00am $80 $90 Includes Range View Participants
Tue September 18 eQuinelle 9:00am $49 $56 Includes Range View Participants
Thu September 20 Canadian 9:00am $34 $40 Includes Range View Participants
Tue September 25 Carleton 9:00am $58 $65 Includes Range View Participants
Thu September 27 Marshes 9:00am $62 $70 Includes Cart & Range View Participants
Tue October 2 Metcalfe 10:30am TBD TBD View Participants